• Terra Properties Inc
  • Software Answer


Almanac


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in C:\inetpub\wwwroot\Taylor Texas Weather Network\get-USNO-sunmoon.php on line 359 Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in C:\inetpub\wwwroot\Taylor Texas Weather Network\get-USNO-sunmoon.php on line 368

Sun 

Moon

Sun Moon age: 7 days, 19 hours, 19 minutes,61%
Sunrise: 6:52am
Sunset: 8:01pm
Daylight:
Moonrise: 1:53pm
Moonset: 2:51am
Waxing Gibbous
Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 22-Apr-2018 4:45pm CDT
22 April 2018 21:45 GMT
Sun, 29-Apr-2018 7:58pm CDT
30 April 2018 00:58 GMT
Mon, 07-May-2018 9:09pm CDT
08 May 2018 02:09 GMT
Tue, 15-May-2018 6:48am CDT
15 May 2018 11:48 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 11:15am CDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 5:07am CDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 8:54pm CDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 4:23pm CST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT